Welcome to the complete story of Final Fantasy XV, a game about sacrifice, brotherhood, and last but not least, a game about what’s for dinner. Since its release, the game has remained somewhat divisive among Final Fantasy fans, with some criticising its disjointed storytelling, spread across multiple media formats, while others praise the fun gameplay and the chemistry of the leading cast.

That being said, first time players might be forgiven for not fully appreciating the true dramatic weight of the game’s narrative, since so much time is devoted to driving around and enjoying the finer things in life, such as forcing your friends, using your authority as king-in-waiting, to stay awake for several nights in succession just so you can make full use of that sweet, sweet EXP multiplier bonus.

But anyway, I’m Pétur from Birds of Play, and in this video I hope you’ll join me as we revisit the complete story of the one and only Final Fantasy XV, including the game’s story driven DLC episodes, all in chronological order. It’s going to be a long way from here to the throne of Lucis, but I hope you’ll be with us every step of the way.

Click to SUBSCRIBE ► https://bit.ly/3uEW1wg


FACEBOOK ► https://www.facebook.com/birdsofplaygames
TWITTER ► https://twitter.com/BirdsofPlayFF
INSTAGRAM ► https://www.instagram.com/finalfantasty_birdsofplay/


The Birds of Play are:
Pétur ► https://twitter.com/prekabreki
Nökkvi ► https://twitter.com/BjarnasonNokkvi

Audio-visual elements, aside from the voice over, are property of Square Enix. This video is intended to be a celebration of Final Fantasy XV’s story instead of serving as a replacement (something it could never do).

The script for this video was made by building on the already great work done over at: https://finalfantasy.fandom.com/wiki/Final_Fantasy_XV_story

#finalfantasy #birdsofplay



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here